Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
olathecurious 48 / 41 / C
"Just having fun!!! Why not chat and hook up?"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2012

To view all of
olathecurious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olathecurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funplay19792
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Hardman247777
Kansas, United States
brgr67
Missouri, United States
Shellboy76
Kansas, United States
suckuoffkc
Missouri, United States
Edwardsizm
Kansas, United States
akajoy69
Missouri, United States
luvtittiestoo
Kansas, United States
Clate25
Kansas, United States
 
Status
olathecurious 48/C
Olathe, Kansas
Introduction
The wife will play alone, but you need a face pic, big cock, can last long and can host!! We do not care if your married or not, that's your problem not ours! She might be interested in a gang bang as well. - We are a laid back couple. We usually only play on the weekends . We would prefer to cam with others first to see if you match up with your pics and to see if you are real. If we contact you that means we are wanting to play. We are a couple and will stay a couple. You better be able to last long, if not please look elsewhere. Hoping to have full swap, MFM, FF or whatever the Mrs. agrees with....lol. Will write more later. WARNING:ANY INSTITUTIONS OR PERS, USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS....YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE,TO USE MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. iF YOU HAVE AND DO, IT WOULD BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION AND RAMIFICATIONS!

My Ideal Person Laid back people who are real and not possessive! We are just looking for fun, nothing else!

Information
  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1974 July 20, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Employed Housewife
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None