Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
old_spice_2000 36 / M
"Line(d)"
Singapore, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
old_spice_2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view old_spice_2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,024,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kewlbaby
Singapore, Singapore
singpussypurr
Singapore, Singapore
wolfman311973
Singapore, Singapore
sexyminnie
Singapore, Singapore
rm_sswathii2
Karnataka, India
Carlie1986
Singapore, Singapore
noti_nelly
Singapore, Singapore
helen862011
Singapore, singapore
rm_prprincess27
New York, United States
 
Status
old_spice_2000 36/M
Singapore, Singapore , Ireland
old_spice_2000 Kik
Introduction
Handsome , hairy and sweet-scented loverboy , north indian punjabi heritage , with a 10 inch long and 7 inch girth love-meat available to please you for hours together . Articulate conversationalist for quality time . Born in Germany , Raised in California and now living in Singapore . well educated , well informed , well cultured , well traveled , well placed and well mannered . Gentle and caring by nature , jovial , affable and friendly in an instant , sensual and intense for ur ultimate pleasure . 5'10 , 175 lbs . Loves conversations , kissing , cuddling and intimacy as well . i give more than i take . seek to satisfy the ladies with atleast 3 orgasms / squirts for every encounter :P . big fan of women of all ages and types . D&D free , healthy , clean and hygienic . Open to NSA or LTR . Bi-Curious / Bi-Sexual and Try-Sexual couples welcome to get in touch . i have been in the 3some , swinging , swapping , cuckold and gang-bang scene and am completely well-versed with the required and appreciated etiquette

My Ideal Person Please make sense of Line

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Singapore, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: