Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oldbear1933 90 / M
"old man alone"
Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2013

To view all of
oldbear1933's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldbear1933's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,673,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Mississippi, United States
Indiana, United States
Piemonte, Italy
Bavaria, Germany
Kansas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Berlin, Germany
Washington, United States
oldbear1933 90/M
Torino, Piemonte , Italy
I am a old man of 80 years who seeks women and couples to play online.I really like women masturbating and using sex toys.Also love to see couples making love.Thank you if you will accept me in your games.

My Ideal Person A woman younger than me, she loved a fat and boring old man and satisfied all my desires.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
that a young woman to kiss me, to lick me, to suck me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oldbear1933's responses

  • 90 / male
  • Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 24, 1933
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: