Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oldbiker592 65 / M
"just out for fun"
cross lanes, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2003

To view all of
oldbiker592's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldbiker592's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,067,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_wolfshadow60
Queensland, Australia
rm_bigjo16
Kent, United Kingdom
SouthernCutey
California, United States
GoddessOfTheDawn
Venus, Netherlands
puzzledemon4u
Washington, United States
FireDancers3207
Florida, United States
rm_blush_rl39
National Capital Region, Philippines
TreatHerRight_4
South Dakota, United States
rm_bubsbubsbubs
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
oldbiker592 65/M
cross lanes, West Virginia
Introduction
i am a 47 yo white male that loves life and all the friends that i have met online and in the real world

My Ideal Person i am looking for friends i allready have a lovely lady in my life but we can all use more friends.. but we can work on anything else that might come up i have found the one i want to spend my life with so i hope the rest in here do to

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oldbiker592's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • cross lanes, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 23, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, badenglishandtexan
My Trophy Case: