Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
olderforfun1999 61 / M
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
olderforfun1999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olderforfun1999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,511,522 Active Members!*
olderforfun1999 61/M
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Looking for new friends....standard members can contact me!
Hey older but younger acting guy who enjoys meeting like-minded new people and spending time with some old friends. I never have any expectations when meeting other than meeting open minded folks who like living on the wild side a bit. I travel to Fort Smith several weekends a month. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person ISO people that are not too serious and want to have a good time. Not too particular about much, just be willing to have fun with no strings attached. I will say, that I probably won't be interested in those too much older than me(10 years or more) or those that are not in at least average shape. No offensive, but just my personal preference.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of olderforfun1999's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: