Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
olderlookn4fun 57 / M
"LetsHaveFun"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
olderlookn4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olderlookn4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,954,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
66Starfish
Michigan, United States
33gapeach33
Georgia, United States
dollene
Georgia, United States
Trix7123
Pennsylvania, United States
angeleyes7299
Alabama, United States
LovesMen59
Alabama, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
Seekingyou2pleas
Texas, United States
 
Status
olderlookn4fun 57/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Daddy is always hard in the morning and rubbing it feels so good
Introduction
Love having fun in many ways. Single and love having a woman with me. Hit me up and lets see if we can find a way to have some. Life it to short not to take advantage of it, so if you are interested in going forward 100% and just enjoying it take a chance by including me. New to the site and just getting started so email if you like. Posted a couple of pics (as promised) and if you like them let me know. Full nude can be viewed by my friends.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes having fun and being active. Loves being outside and enjoys the beach. Likes a man that enjoys taking care of her by buying her things, treating her well and having fun with her. She does need to want and enjoy having sex. I love it 24/7 and haven't found many that can keep up. If you think you can hit me up. If she wanted would be willing to consider a video or sex on cam. She needs to be active in bed and also at times just wants her man to pound her kitty. Also, needs to expect good quick times in the kitchen, on the pool table and even outside on the deck while sun tanning. If you like anything you read let me know.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: