Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oldest46X 67 / M
"Old guy, parts still work, wife no longer interested"
Middle of Nowhere, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2010

To view all of
oldest46X's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldest46X's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,762,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
oldest46X 67/M
Middle of Nowhere, Rhode Island
Introduction
Looking for a woman, couple 45+, or curious male with reasonable physical attributes for chat, cam, discrete meetings if things go well. I enjoy the chat/erotic exchanges, cam if trust level is good. I am fully functional and in reasonably good shape. Would just like to have some light, no drama fun! I chat on SeniorSizzle with webcam on most of the time. Happy to provide photos on request.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple interested in trying new things, looking for a part-time lover, intellectually stimulating, interesting to talk to, and VERY interested in sexual activity, in situ or online. Recently had first MFM, incredibly hot experience.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding a willing couple, enjoying some drinks and conversation,
then move to the bedroom. We try and pleasure each other in as many ways as we can.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I like real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oldest46X's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Middle of Nowhere, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 13, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses