Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oldiesgoldie 44 / M
"looking for sex loving mature women"
goldcoast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
oldiesgoldie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldiesgoldie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,135,352 Active Members!*
 
Status
oldiesgoldie 44/M
goldcoast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Oh for free 1 ate seven ate sicks for free..... very cryptic. Hi im looking for a very good time. I love lots of oral and love nothing more than getting down between a womans thighs. I prefer long rythmic sex as opposed to frenetic screwing thats over before you start :)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for new experiences I like women whom I can have a decent conversation with aswell as great sex. Body shape is not a big issue nor age I do prefer an older woman but if your younger well that's exciting too. A very open minded woman would also be nice as I would like to explore threesome and swinging.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ive always fantasized about being cuffed to a bed and being
surprised when my older fuck buddy dissapears returning
with her 18 year old daughter just back from netball and
having them both have their way with me.. typical mother
daughter fantasy lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of oldiesgoldie's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • goldcoast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: