Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oldislandguy9 69 / M
"CD Seeking Cpls ,Bi-Fems,CD's/TV ,Men,no obese please,can"t read mail,chat me up"
Brooksville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2012

To view all of
oldislandguy9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldislandguy9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,964,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SpiceOfLife444
Florida, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
jennie4525
Florida, United States
TFL001
Pest, Hungary
slanted74
Florida, United States
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
playagay1
California, United States
rm_jhanson544
Florida, United States
tampaman4L
Florida, United States
 
Status
oldislandguy9 69/M
Brooksville, Florida
Introduction
what happend's between us ,stays between us ,unless we invite a few more lol!!!!!,love to meet real folks, Lick Fem,Males and Cpl's ,give Massages ,visit nude-beaches, secluded beaches,nude-camps/resorts ,pools,backyards etc.very discrete and clean, like to meet others for erotic friendship, dress up for couples and singles Females and Males /3 and more/CDs /Bi-g to !!! enjoy the outdoors , Love lite bondage and toys .lets chat sometimes

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Brooksville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nudist ,beach boy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: