Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oldrbi4yngr 56 / M
"Fit 50's bi-curious for cyber/c2c with younger"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2011

To view all of
oldrbi4yngr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldrbi4yngr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,632,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mranonygreat
vlaams-brabant, Belgium
malesub19
Victoria, Australia
rm_ELMEGA2014
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
biboy998
Connecticut, United States
XxxApocalypse
Alberta, Canada
Snakeyjuinor
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
CuteLittleThing_
West Midlands, United Kingdom
BoyPussy19x
Fife, United Kingdom
imtoosexy89
Angus, United Kingdom
 
Status
oldrbi4yngr 56/M
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Introduction
Happily married but like to explore my bi-curious side - especially with younger slim and smooth guys. Probably just cyber - including horny chat, pics, taboo, role-play and cam2cam. I can be sub or dom or both. Love to hear from other bi, bi-curious or gay guys or couples looking for mmf. I really like hot naughty phone sex too!

My Ideal Person Bottom725, hornyboy4daddy Would love to chat more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oldrbi4yngr's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: