Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oleena_kisses 43 / F
"yadda yadda yadda"
beaverlick, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2009

To view all of
oleena_kisses's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oleena_kisses's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,564,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Montana, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Montana, United States
Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
Montana, United States
oleena_kisses 43/F
beaverlick, Montana
maybe Im your unicorn...
Been in Bozeman a couple of years now, recently single. Prefer to be entertained by a sexy friend or couple who loves to grind as much as I do. Hmmm. My friends say that I have an outgoing and sexuality intimidating personality. Drop me a line if you think you can handle it. PS..... I CAN'T VIEW PROFILES. AND IT MAY SAY I AM ONLINE BUT I CAN'T SEND IM'S SO PLEASE SEND A REGULAR MESSAGE. And if you want to catch my attention you will need to send a face pic without swapping a bunch of email. I am all about the face/body so spare me the dick pics, they all look the same.....a woman's most important sex organ is her mind!

View more of oleena_kisses's responses

  • 43 / female
  • beaverlick, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 27, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: