Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
olemissrebel1029 38 / M
"Single guy looking to get in trouble"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2006

To view all of
olemissrebel1029's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olemissrebel1029's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,373,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renoylds123
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
bitampacouple
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ScarlettBroen
Alabama, United States
Missidawn
Florida, United States
Youngandhorrny39
Arkansas, United States
Kristina0143
Alabama, United States
stlchic77
Missouri, United States
HubCityCouple2
Tennessee, United States
Wantsexx75
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
olemissrebel1029 38/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
Looking for fun, can you keep up?

My Ideal Person I want out going and adventurous sex. I don't discriminate, I just like fun sex! I can last awhile or I can go quick, you tell me what your desire is. I've been told I'm orally talented, if you'd like to verify, I may be able to help. Sometimes this IM doesn’t work quite right, so feel free to add me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of olemissrebel1029's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: