Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ombnd 58 / M
"Traveling to Burlington VT on Thursday will have some time to kill..anyone willing to help?"
Plattsburgh, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ombnd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,136,632 Active Members!*
ombnd 58/M
Plattsburgh, New York
Keeping up the isolation is not helping with the stress! But lets all stay safe!
Kind, on the dl, horny looking for fun but safe fun. Not into Pain. But want a regular fwb situation hopefully with someone who can host. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any person or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious ation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who is clean ,wanting to experiment with me, can host ,is d/d free, is Discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rob Thomas, Matchbox 21, Indigo Girls, Annie Lennox, Elton
John, Billy Joel, Nickelback

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bradley Cooper.... he is just one hot man. I like his face
bearded or not, his hairy body, firm ass, smile and eyes...
would love to make him shoot a big load off for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ombnd's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Plattsburgh, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 6, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: