Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
onderland 51 / F
"De Koningin van Onderland"
Antwerpen, België, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2015

To view all of
onderland's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onderland's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,893,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
exhibdelire
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
sensualtouch2
Western Australia, Australia
basishot1
Amersfoort, Netherlands
Insanity002
Brugge, Belgium
xw6969
kayl, Luxembourg
HalconVolador
Nuevo León, Mexico
doum1208
Picardie, France
diable45821
mons, Belgium
sethy19
Oostende, Belgium
 
Status
onderland 51/F
Antwerpen, België , Belgium
Introduction
Ik ben een mooie, elegante vrouw die er van houd om haar seksuele fantasieën waar te maken. Ik hou van mooie lingerie, lichte sm. wil de wereld van zinnen verder verkennen en hou er ook van om genot te schenken; Wil heel graag met een vrouw vrijen, maar heb ook een relatie met een fijne man en zo ook graag seks met z'n drieën te hebben.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of onderland's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Antwerpen, België, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: