Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
one_bi_love 37 / M
""
Manahawkin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 28, 2018

To view all of
one_bi_love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view one_bi_love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,727,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kurious1310
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
njbeachcpl25
New Jersey, United States
couple71603
Arkansas, United States
Cuoplesw03
Maryland, United States
funfor2ofus
Texas, United States
Ur_lil_freak
Texas, United States
rrandn
Colorado, United States
Youngstud_445
Texas, United States
Sexycouple2677
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
one_bi_love 37/M
Manahawkin, New Jersey
Back in Shreveport July 12-15!!!
Introduction
You can find me on Kik, same name there or snap (m_mike5982). I've been on this site for quite some time with mixed success. I have met some awesome people and I've had some great encounters. I'm nothing special but I am polite and respectful and I expect the same in return. I like to take my time so please do not be in a hurry!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of one_bi_love's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Manahawkin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: