Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oneeno45 43 / M
"one ---------- eno"
Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2020

To view all of
oneeno45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneeno45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,830,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Bavaria, Germany
California, United States
Arkansas, United States
oneeno45 43/M
Wiesbaden, Hessen , Germany
any lady want c2c with me?
Ich bin verheiratet und das soll auch so bleiben! Suche dennoch sexuelle Abenteuer und bin für vieles offen. Ich bin sehr einfühlsam und zärtlich, aber auch leidenschaftlich und experimenierfreudig. Ich kann mir den ausgefüllten Abend im Hotel, genauso wie die schnelle Nummer auf dem Waldparkplatz (oder viele andere Orte) vorstellen. Besonders gerne hätte ich mal Sex mit zwei Frauen!!! Darüber hinaus stehe ich auch auf Cybersex! Vorzugsweise Treffen im Rhein-Main-Gebiet und Umkreis. Wenn Du Lust hast mich kennenzulernen, schreib mich einfach an! Freue mich über jede Nachricht und mögliche gemeinsame Erlebnisse! -------- I am married and should stay that way! Still looking for sexual adventures and am open to many things. I am very sensitive and tender, but also passionate and keen to experiment. I can imagine the filled evening in the hotel, as well as the quick number in the forest parking lot (or many other places). I would especially like to have sex with two women !!! I also love cybersex! Preferably meetings in and around the Rhine-Main area. If you would like to get to know me, just write to me! I am happy about every message and possible shared experiences!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of oneeno45's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: