Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oneman1985 35 / M
"Looking for some fun, online or in per"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
oneman1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneman1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,681,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deserttaz
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
muttley174
Western Australia, Australia
sweetsex7894us
New South Wales, Australia
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
robbk51
Queensland, Australia
Jus_l00kin
New South Wales, Australia
areyoutempted
New South Wales, Australia
Funtimesloz
New South Wales, Australia
DiscreetDC
New York, United States
 
Status
oneman1985 35/M
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Introduction
I'm mostly here for online fun, but if the circumstances are right I'm open to more. I can't stand fakes, but I love to chat and play. I'm often on cam, so feel free to come and watch.

My Ideal Person Anyone open and honest and after some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TV on the Radio, Powderfinger, Bloc Party

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Kristen Bell. She seems to ooze sex appeal while still
appearing smart and funny. A winning combination.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of oneman1985's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1985
Hometown: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Data Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: