Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
onesnugcat 60 / F
"Still looking....Enjoying the view"
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2005

To view all of
onesnugcat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onesnugcat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,183,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krammer61
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
billmoko56
Tennessee, United States
WhatUWant7575
Georgia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_p3k3n013
Tennessee, United States
rm_tobig68
Tennessee, United States
Prince_frog_8
Tennessee, United States
TennMagic
Tennessee, United States
mrvariety407
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
onesnugcat 60/F
Cleveland, Tennessee
Introduction
Lets see, I'm Single and 50something. Not into the bar scene. I do enjoy the male body...both looking at it and 'experiencing' it. There is nothing more enjoyable than shared pleasure with a man who knows how to enjoy himself and company of others. Looking for a "nice" guy...I know you are out there..you know, the kind that's well behaved in public...but just that side of freaky in the bedroom...or wherever the pleasures take us..... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, chats, conversations, posts or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person clean (MUST) knows what he wants, willing to play, a little bit kinky and likes to show off on camera....comfortable enough in his own sexuality to enjoy MFM or more...willing to share his fantasy and maybe teach...into hard sex, not painful, but pleasantly enjoyable, man is THE man...sex...and of course some playful romantic erotic sex is fun too. Hell at my age, any sex is fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You take me to your favorite sex spot, and we caress and start
to play...I don't notice but you have a webcam hidden...You
push me to my knees, and pull me by my hair, towards you. I
take you in my mouth as I look at the smile on your face, watching
you enjoy yourself. I notice the TV is on, but I cannot see
the screen, as you smile...then you start to enjoy fingering
me and playing, and turn me around. Then I see the reason
for your smile, as we are being broadcasted. I smile too,
as I playfully fondle you, and tease with my tongue...I
see the pleasure on your face, and move as you'pose'
me for best view...pleasantly anticipating your feel
as you slide into me, watching you smile as you enjoy my anticipation....we
go at it like teenagers...lusting after more...when the
door opens, and your freind who has been next door watching,
enters the room - seeking his own pleasure. You ask him if
he would like some of me, and he says.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, a multi story hotel, with the curtains wide open

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I mean what if you found out your celebrity fantasy
actually sucked in bed!? I'd rather enjoy a real man,
not a fantasy man!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of onesnugcat's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 18, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None