Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
onyii5119 69 / M
"Be my friend and companion"
Saddle River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onyii5119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,574,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetlips4ryou
New York, United States
rdy4anything76
New Jersey, United States
rm_Redalicious5
New Jersey, United States
rm_luvitsarah
New York, United States
Sorrysucker23
New York, United States
katluvzzu
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
onyii5119 69/M
Saddle River, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a friendly, articulate and kind per. A loving individual and respectful to others. I love travelling, photography, listening to music and watching selective TV programs. I like meeting people from diverse backgrounds. I love dinning out and trying out different standard dishes. I am also a busy professional.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a good friend and companion. A friend to spend my free time with dinning, watching movies, chatting, dancing etc. Someone to chat with when bored.
Would prefer an educated woman that is able to communicate effectively. I am attracted more to petite or well built and fashionable women.

You must be decent and neat to have any meaningful relationship with me.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Saddle River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses