Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oopalumpa 57 / M
"Let me show you my andaconda!"
West Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 18, 2008

To view all of
oopalumpa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oopalumpa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 125,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,662,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ourLiLsecret999
New York, United States
cdncpl866
Ontario, Canada
BBWTennCumSlut
South Carolina, United States
littlebird0526
Pennsylvania, United States
buntyhot4
Karnataka, India
FunSomersetCpl
Massachusetts, United States
rm_shalamaa2
Massachusetts, United States
MrsTater
Texas, United States
Kneez16
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
oopalumpa 57/M
West Warwick, Rhode Island
I'm a free bird that can't change!! I love to eat and fuck pussy!!!!!
Introduction
What's there to say? I work I rest I WORK. I LIKE BIG breasted woman.I prefer one-on-one sex, with woman only.

My Ideal Person Female!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oopalumpa's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • West Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sandblaster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either