Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
openforyou6 75 / M
"like sucking and could bottom if you like."
Waterford, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 8, 2017

To view all of
openforyou6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openforyou6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,340,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geilerspass2
Saxony, Germany
servant4mature
Michigan, United States
cheer2000y
California, United States
topfun341
Michigan, United States
ctnudes
Connecticut, United States
someone19690
Michigan, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
earl2384
Washington, United States
sexyandlookin35
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
openforyou6 75/M
Waterford, Michigan
Introduction
Can not host. Can not read some messages. Like oral sucking, am a voyeur and exhibitionist. More on the submissive side. Or just hanging out. looking for more local people. I enjoy reading, the gym, playing chess board games, cards, movies.

My Ideal Person Looking for more of a Dom, More local people to hang out, likes getting cock sucked or likes sucking. will bottom also. cards, chess, sex. Someone more on the Dom side.. That can host.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my wife get fucked or being fuck by a group of men.
Also me servicing a group of men at a party.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Anywhere, Public places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of openforyou6's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Waterford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: