Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
openforyou6 74 / M
"Sub, sucking cock"
Waterford, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openforyou6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,775,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brownjavabean
Michigan, United States
golfer9969
Michigan, United States
PnwDevil
Washington, United States
earl2384
Washington, United States
sizzletits2000
Wisconsin, United States
Traverler74
Michigan, United States
michfun2017
Michigan, United States
4E2D0M
Iowa, United States
HornyDude10115
California, United States
 
Status
openforyou6 74/M
Waterford, Michigan
Introduction
jimdotp80atyah. can get me. Sucking cock a long time!!! My cock sucked and ass used, can not host. Can not read read messages. Will bend over for you if you like also. Like oral sucking, am a voyeur and exhibitionist. More on the submissive side. Or just hanging out. looking for more local people. I enjoy reading, the gym, playing chess board games, cards, movies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my wife get fucked or being fuck by a group of men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of openforyou6's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Waterford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: