Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
openmind92761 60 / M
"Open mind for most anything, Ladies, want to use a strapon on me?"
West Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 11, 2021

To view all of
openmind92761's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openmind92761's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,445,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Texas, United States
Antrim, United Kingdom
Rhode Island, United States
openmind92761 60/M
West Warwick, Rhode Island
Abolutely HATE HATE HATE people who don't show when they say they will!!!
I am a single bi-male looking to meet like-minded couples, women or men. Pretty much open for most fun, not into pain, bondage, degradation, scat, etc. You get the point. I am d/d free, had both Covid vaccines. Depending on circumstances I can host sometimes on a Fri or Sat night. Just rejoined under different name and still setting up account. So if you have any questions, as the name says, Open Mind, so ASK AWAY. Will have to make some new photos/videos.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of openmind92761's responses

  • 60 / male
  • West Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: