Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oralchamp2021 22 / M
"Looking to have some fun with a laid back girl"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 7, 2021

To view all of
oralchamp2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralchamp2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,277,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigbooty1751
Missouri, United States
Darmap
Arizona, United States
go_girl4u
New Mexico, United States
Parolyn
Arizona, United States
amanda_7891
New Mexico, United States
AZRaveSluts2020
Arizona, United States
mewtodis
Oklahoma, United States
CummOntoMe
New Mexico, United States
J2snaughtygirl
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
oralchamp2021 22/M
Tucson, Arizona
Looking to have some fun
Introduction
HI, I'm 21 looking for someone to have some fun with and/or hang out with as well. I enjoy oral and want to pleasure you in any way I can. whatever you're into, I'm curious to see if I'm into it as well. hopefully you like what you see

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun girl to have fun with. Age is not an issue and feel free to ask me anything. Also down for couples too but ill have to get to know you first. (mfm or mff only)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don't even know where to start

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Giving Anal, Creampies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Personality

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
While i certainly have fantasized about being with a celebrity,
none come mid at the moment. Aubrey Plaza or Scarlett
Johansson?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oralchamp2021's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses