Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oralgoddess66 57 / F
"I just moved to Michigan. No longer in AZ. I can only read some messages. I can only see some profiles. "
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2015

To view all of
oralgoddess66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralgoddess66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,376,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AA_New2011
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
rm_purfecct7
Arizona, United States
Alana300
Arizona, United States
thelma999
Arizona, United States
Stevens1983
Arizona, United States
AaStjoe64
Indiana, United States
AZPornLover
Arizona, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
rm_Scottaz19706
Arizona, United States
 
Status
oralgoddess66 57/F
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking for... Single males or couples may contact me for one on one with just me, but please be at least 40 years old. I am a big girl. If you are into that, GREAT! If you are ok with that, GOOD! If you are not ok with that then please move on! I have no issues with my body and you shouldn't either. I love sucking cock and am VERY good at it!

My Ideal Person An adventurous guy who's at least 40 years old who likes bigger girls. Young guys...it's just not going ro happen, sorry.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 7, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: