Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oralinfl 74 / M
"Horny widower seeking casual encounters, possible FWB."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2013

To view all of
oralinfl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralinfl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,700,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OlderButNot2Old2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
karathebod
Florida, United States
gigiluvs2bewet
Florida, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
Ready2BeFound
North Carolina, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
Alexis0888
Florida, United States
nice2tits
Hawaii, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
 
Status
oralinfl 74/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
I am an older man just trying to keep up with the modern scene. Not as active anymore, so I like to take my time enjoying the taste of nice sweet pussy.

My Ideal Person Need a woman who is comfortable with older men and likes to be kissed from head to toe and front to back.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of oralinfl's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: