Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
orallover505 68 / M
"Let's dance!"
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2005

To view all of
orallover505's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orallover505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,319,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
jennifermonroe
Arkansas, United States
cocoapop2
New Mexico, United States
sandman136942
Arkansas, United States
Hornryone1948
South Carolina, United States
carmelcandy78
Arkansas, United States
rm_woodyb644
Arkansas, United States
fuckmywifegood5
Arkansas, United States
funcouple82
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
orallover505 68/M
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Introduction
I am outgoing, funloving and adventurous. I enjoy being around people. I enjoy going out to movies, sporting events and dancing. I am openminded and a good listener.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who enjoys a good time in the bedroom and out. I am looking for no strings fun. Let's dance and see what happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Matchbox 20, INXS, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Dave Matthews
Band, Five for Fighting

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of orallover505's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: