Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
orallover751 29 / F
"for some local action"
Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2018

To view all of
orallover751's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orallover751's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,539,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wecraving3way
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Luvtoeatkittyguy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
rm_mcj312
Maryland, United States
big_dick0918
Pennsylvania, United States
Jdizz79
Pennsylvania, United States
Onefourfunn18
Pennsylvania, United States
A337636
Taipei, Taiwan
Henryboy619
West Virginia, United States
Discreationary1
Maryland, United States
 
Status
orallover751 29/F
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Send me tips and a pm through here, and I can promise some original content plus prompts for my next live show xx
Introduction
Free-spirited tatted kinkster for one-on-one, swinging, and new freak experiences. couple swaps, mfm, ffm, pretty much whatever sounds fun :) must be DD free and discreet. Hygiene is a must. .Message if you're seriously interested in talking and meeting up.

My Ideal Person for open-minded partners who want to play and pleasure

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Na

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of orallover751's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 26, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: