Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oralnymphos3 42 / 42 / C
"bi-curious couple looking for bi fun"
Blue Springs, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 19, 2007

To view all of
oralnymphos3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralnymphos3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,096,257 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wagner_f_
Sao Paulo, Brasil
trman38118
Tennessee, United States
sweetpussyandcoc
Ontario, Canada
ready4playwithus
Victoria, Australia
xxjb1kxx
Missouri, United States
makabeu
Lisboa, Portugal
benzaoui2
Fribourg, Switzerland
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
bi_stxman
Texas, United States
 
Status
oralnymphos3 42/C
Blue Springs, Missouri
masterbate to our pics let us know how it was
Introduction
We are both 40 yrs young and marrired and totally inlove!!! We work together so are with eachother 24/7 and loving it.It works out good for us because we are both nymphos,guess our name here sums it up.We love to be outdoors but in a different way than normal,NAKED that would be.streaking and erotic photographs are a couple of the things we try to do often.When we earn our first million dollars we would like to establish a city where clothes were not mandetory and public sex is legal.We are not sure when the first million could occur and have had some problems with government funding so a city establishig date can not be given at this time.So that is us in a nut shell.Oh did we mention we are somewhat attractive?

My Ideal Person The kind of friends we like to be around would be easy going,adventureous,not to serious has to know how to laugh be honest not pushy and must have values and loves life.

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blue Springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1978 December 26, 1977
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A