Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oralonmyknees2 63 / M
"Clean hung oral n naughty"
Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
oralonmyknees2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralonmyknees2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,586,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GUTTERGIRLJEWELZ
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
TpaBBW
Florida, United States
Tightwarmpzy
Florida, United States
ATrider75
Florida, United States
GdLkingJock
Florida, United States
Arieslover63
Ohio, United States
bicoupleFL30
Florida, United States
plezingguy
Florida, United States
Juci_Puci74
Florida, United States
 
Status
oralonmyknees2 63/M
Port Richey, Florida
Looking for you !!
Introduction
So, i have been on AFF for many years, took a long break, and recently have come back to find new friends. I am easy going and open minded, sweet and compassionate, very adventurous, and not into negativity or drama. There are so many fake profiles, sometimes it's hard to figure who's real and who isn't. I say it's like a box of cereal; fruits, nuts and flakes, but there are those occasional diamonds in the rough. I would love to find a sensual woman in the area for occasional get togethers. Age, race, and looks are not as important as attitude and mentality. I am very oral and love to please, clean, and lead a healthy life...so...hit me up and let me take you out...

My Ideal Person Sensual, passionate, easy going, has a sense of humor, doesn't take everything sooo seriously..

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 3, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: