Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
orbefckd 59 / M
"lookin 4 pleasurable times with like mined people"
townsville, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 2, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orbefckd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,918,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Massachusetts, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Queensland, Australia
Virginia, United States
Queensland, Australia
orbefckd 59/M
townsville, Queensland , Australia
I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. I'd like 2 find someone 2 spend time with in an out of bed if the one an only shows up best thing. On Sunday afternoons I like to relax readin a book watchin a movie quiet bbq etc

My Ideal Person someone I can wakeup to in the morning and kiss/cuddle. likes the outdoors campin fishin goin away on weekends.but also likes quiet times at home doin what ever.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of orbefckd's responses

  • 59 / male
  • townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 8, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: plant operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None