Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oregonhotrod 45 / M
"Looking to chat and make some friends, you never know."
La Pine, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2017

To view all of
oregonhotrod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oregonhotrod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,674,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
Colorado, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
oregonhotrod 45/M
La Pine, Oregon
Let's fuck wearing nothing but surgical masks.
I'm just here looking for some fun and entertainment...AFF is always entertaining. I work a lot, so having some fun every once in a while would be great. I am an exhibitionist, so sometimes you can find me here on my web cam. I don't mind if the boys or girls watch the show, whoever enjoys it. I'm not hung, but haven't had any complaints. I've got great fingers (and tongue), and love to play with toys, nothing wrong with a little help to get a girl off. I'm open to trying most things, not much weirds me out, just ask. I'm hairy, but keep my ball and cock manicured. I'd curious to play with a couple, both to watch, be watched and to participate. I'm also bi-curious, but don't see myself hooking up with a just a guy. Anything else...you'll have to ask. If you want a face pic, you'll have to ask...small town, you know.

My Ideal Person Someone fun, easy going, maybe a bit kinky and open to trying different things. I'd love to fuck a hot young girl sometime in my life...you'll have to ask if you want to know why. Age, body type, and race aren't important to me...I'd love to experience all the races.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of oregonhotrod's responses

  • 45 / male
  • La Pine, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 11, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: