Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oreolovers29 39 / 37 / C
"Curious lovers"
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 11, 2012

To view all of
oreolovers29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oreolovers29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,730,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwam
Minnesota, United States
Swingmatrix
Minnesota, United States
Wiscfun
Minnesota, United States
jjjohnson33773
Wisconsin, United States
rm_wmcl55901
Minnesota, United States
juicyfroot44
Minnesota, United States
Sluthotwife99
Minnesota, United States
SexyAndKnowIt79
Minnesota, United States
inkott2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
oreolovers29 39/C
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
anyone who wants to chat k.i.k. the husband at hages31
Introduction
Looking to have a little fun! Married couple looking to experiment online and off! Interested in other couples, parties and just a good time! We are safe, lots a fun and willing to try anything once! Your Name: Age: Favorite position or POSITIONS? Do you think i'm hot? Would you have sex with me? With the lights on or off? Would you have to be drunk? Would you take a shower with me? Have you ever thought about having sex with me? Have you fantasized about me, if so what was it about? Would you leave after or want to stay the night? Do you like cuddling afterwards? Condom or bareback? Do you give oral pleasure? Do you like to recieve oral pleasure? Have sex on the first date? Would you kiss me during sex? Do you think our sex would be great? Threesome? How many times would you have sex with me in 1 night ? Where would you like to cum on/in me? Do you like foreplay? What makes a great kiss? Will you fill this questionnaire out for me so I can fill it out for you? Are there any other questions that you think should be added to this?

My Ideal Person A fun girl or couple to play with and have fun

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1981 June 8, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown