Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
orgycouple 57 / 49 / C
"let us enjoy sex to the fullest"
bagalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2009

To view all of
orgycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orgycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,112,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovebird2509
Madhya Pradesh, India
nareshthiru1980
Karnataka, India
mastanamannu
Madhya Pradesh, India
coupleforluv1
Karnataka, India
duskything
Karnataka, India
i_luv_uncut
Karnataka, India
rm_9sathish6
Tamil Nadu, India
kinky691973
Karnataka, India
anilt100
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
orgycouple 57/C
bagalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
we are bored of having sex between us all the time which has become monotonous. so we decided to swing with like minded couples, ladies single or two lesbians, since she is bi-curious. i want her to ride a man or 69 a lesbo which will give me immense pleasure. she also wants a lady to join us in a 3some. in short we want to help each other in an orgy. good looking and clean couples or single ladies can contact us.Single lady will be taken care of very well. They can stay with us as long as they want.let us see how we can enjoy sexual bliss. Single males please, please dont trouble us.

Information
  • 57/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bagalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: business housewife
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Black