Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
orlfunguy 38 / M
"Looking for couples and select singles"
Clermont, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2011

To view all of
orlfunguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orlfunguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,450,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kpasa2007
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
smart_prcan
Florida, United States
GSX1254
Florida, United States
Curitalldrknhnds
Florida, United States
Orlgreen
Florida, United States
Joe77boxer
Florida, United States
cutebijock
California, United States
YC1100
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
 
Status
orlfunguy 38/M
Clermont, Florida
I would pay but chat never works...beach_sublime_420 on y to get at me
Introduction
Hello everyone! I am a very laid back guy looking for discreet play. I don't kiss and tell, I expect the same from you. If I'm online, I'm on Instant Messenger. Really interested in experiencing a fun loving couple. I am very open minded so tell me what you want and we can go from there. I can come by for a quickie if that's your thing, but I prefer taking it slow, maybe a little role play. Light drinker, prefer . I prefer wine over beer, keep it classy Orlando! ;-)

My Ideal Person Tone, fit, athletic, lives a healthy lifestyle, loves oral (giving and receiving), open to experimenting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of orlfunguy's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 27, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: