Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oroborostwo 42 / M
"Any girl wanting to cut the BS and just chat to me?"
Durham, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2014

To view all of
oroborostwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oroborostwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nasty_lil_rachel
California, United States
SilkyLovers
Florida, United States
Tanlines608
Wisconsin, United States
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
hardtocumby2005
Illinois, United States
blonde4bigcockz
Essex, United Kingdom
jackilove1
Tennessee, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
gymbunny24fun
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
oroborostwo 42/M
Durham, County Durham , United Kingdom
Are we all voyeurs? Everyone views, few comment and none contact.
Introduction
Following a recent poll I can be open and honest in my profile about my sexual wants and needs and still be thought of as a nice guy by people with clean non-explicit profiles. Thing is it was my [post 3487026 poll] but here go's anyway: "I'm a horny narcissist who loves the taste of pussy. I believe honesty is best and on this site I will be totally open, ask me about anything and you'll get the truth. All I'm looking for is a girl (or girls) to make cum and to make me cum. I'm not looking for love but I do want a live-in relationship with the right girl. This can be loving or raw sexual. I believe that in any relationship sex is very important so I'm putting it first for a change. I am always nude and "ready" when at home, I'm looking for the same in a woman. I'm happiest when cuming and have a very wide list of sexual interests form normal(ish) to extreme. For example I would love to run a harem of bisexual pregnant girls! Don't worry I would never expect to find any girl wanting to do it all but a few would be nice;)

My Ideal Person Ideal girl would be kinky and open minded and love having all holes filled when ever she can get it. If you want to be in a relationship with me know that I will never share you with another man. Happy to have a bi girl on the understanding that any girl entering the house would be shared. I would prefer only to have bareback sex but will always put safety first.
Love and feeling may develop over time (and I'll be happy with that) but that is not a given. To be clear all I want at the moment is to fill you with my cum, eat your pussy and suck your tits as much as I can. If we fall in love this wont be a story to tell our grandchildren!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Multiple girls filled with my cum, sucking it out of each
other. Fucking pregnant girls and drinking their milk.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, bi

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sibel Kekilli she play Shay in GoT. Started live as a porn
star and did it all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of oroborostwo's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Durham, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1980
Hometown: Durham, County Durham, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: