[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oshakom 32 / 33 / C
"Please read profile...hope to have some fun"
Plainfield, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 13, 2017

To view all of
oshakom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oshakom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,577,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wickedpisces
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
GamerPrincess88
Connecticut, United States
Curiousduo860
Connecticut, United States
15inchesdeep
Rhode Island, United States
intobeingwatched
Rhode Island, United States
StuPidaso2018
Massachusetts, United States
Mattinsidekim2
Rhode Island, United States
Funcple7970
Connecticut, United States
hollyNjim7880
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
oshakom 32/C
Plainfield, Connecticut
Introduction
we are an average couple looking for a little extra fun. we have life commitments which mean continuous bar hopping is out but still want to have fun. we have had some great full swaps and would like to find a couple or female fwb. K.i.k elizandmatt Send a face picture please WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. .

My Ideal Person we are looking for couples or single females or males AROUND OUR AGE!!!! And are close to our location who are looking to have clean fun. we play together.

Information
  • 32/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plainfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1988 October 31, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts