Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ospery2564 62 / 66 / C
"(Standard Member) cuckold couple seeking black bull"
Hilton Head, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2019

To view all of
ospery2564's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ospery2564's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eko_73
Georgia, United States
dave4beth
Colorado, United States
Tango3k
Georgia, United States
darkside0001
Neuchatel, Switzerland
Thomasjack119th
South Carolina, United States
BBinalaska
Alaska, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
neuroNoirista
Texas, United States
avalanche471
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ospery2564 62/C
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Introduction
we are a married couple who are easy going, D/D free. We enjoy meeting other people who have similar desires. Been in this lifestyle for a number of years and we like to please and be pleased. CUCKOLD HUSBAND ENJOYS SHARING WIFE WITH WELL ENDOWED MALES WHO CAN SATISFY HOT WIFE

My Ideal Person male or female or both who enjoys life out of the bedroom as well as in the bedroom. A well endowed male is always a welcome addition. Would enjoy
a black male if possible but we are open to all well endowed males.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ospery2564's responses

Information
  • 62/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hilton Head, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1959 January 31, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Grey
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None