Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
osvaldoruiari 51 / M
"divertido simpatico amigo um pouco envergonhado e direto"
coimbra, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2013

To view all of
osvaldoruiari's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view osvaldoruiari's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,636,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Umolhar69
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Laralundi
Hamburg, Germany
TomKat9000
Oregon, United States
gordinhamadura48
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
teresa1720
Florida, United States
Manuela0406
Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
Blackbeautykeish
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Angelholdemm66
Ohio, United States
TAILLEUSE2PIPE2
centre, Cameroon
 
Status
osvaldoruiari 51/M
coimbra, Coimbra , Portugal
Introduction
preciso de femea pra realizar minhas fantasias e me amar tenho bom dote avibibia qbgbb gfgvuvvc gfvc fwf wfv

My Ideal Person sou boa pessoams sozinho

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ohppjjj gggggpigp gpggrg

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oohhv whggh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of osvaldoruiari's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • coimbra, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: empregado hospitalar
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: