Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
otowngurl 42 / T
"Str8 men needing oral relief should hit me up. Be sexy, fit and HUNG......"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
otowngurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view otowngurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,427,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lumber19999
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Alex10460
Connecticut, United States
whiteandblack66
Andalucia, Spain
Pabllov0
Iowa, United States
all4fun1326
South Carolina, United States
tgy4trn
Virginia, United States
rck_daddy73
Louisiana, United States
Heyvard
Rogaland, Norway
Daddyrobert1514
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
otowngurl 42/T
Orlando, Florida
If Its big, do not hide it, Pull it out and let us see :)
Introduction
Im just a gurly girl totally into those rough and tumble str8 ,macho fit men, who like a sexy gurl on her knees, mouth full of his cock, and working hard to make daddy feel good. Sultry , sexy and sophisticated, but, have a weakness for the bad boy type, like most ladies.... But no need to fret, i like them charming and smart too, just be masculine...... Would love to find someone HOT, SEXY, FIT, MASCULINE AND HUNG to get cozy with.........A gurl can dream cant she?[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Totally masculine, secure in his life, and needing a sexy side lady to serve him....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of otowngurl's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1979
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: NA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: