Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ourtime04 48 / 41 / C
"Happy Married Couple Looking To Have Fun!"
Moline, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 25, 2011

To view all of
ourtime04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ourtime04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,445,008 Active Members!*
ourtime04 48/C
Moline, Illinois
We have been together for 14 years, married for 6 of those years and have a very stong relationship. We are an attrative, career oriented couple with a family of our own. We enjoy motorcycling, camping, and boating. We also play golf and volleyball together during the summer with our friends. We enjoy meeting new friends and having good times.

My Ideal Person We are clean & disease free and we expect the same of you. No exceptions! We do not use drugs and like to socially drink. We are interested in finding new friendships and keeping 'our time' discreet. Friendships, disease free partners & privacy are VERY important to us! We are interested in having dinner/drinks and getting to know you first. We do need advance notice as we do have a busy work & family schedule. Weekends work best for us. We like traditional sex, oral sex & toys.


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moline, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 12, 1972 March 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A