Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ourturn3 66 / 67 / C
"Hi were looking for adult bi fun are you...."
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2016

To view all of
ourturn3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ourturn3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,300,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
ourturn3 66/C
Worcester, Massachusetts
Hello, we are looking for older bi friendly guy's to hook up with......
Happily married cuckold couple looking for older men to share in our cuckold lifestyle.. Also looking for bi or bi friendly couple's and singles that enjoy small group breeding sessions...

My Ideal Person Looking for older 60's male bull boyfriends to share our cuckold lifestyle . Black men more than welcome....

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 66/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1955 May 25, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either