Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
out2gether05 39 / 40 / C
"Bi/Bi-Curious 30 something Couple starting to explore together"
Fox River Grove, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 22, 2019

To view all of
out2gether05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view out2gether05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,431,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MerielMorigan
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
fmfuncouple09
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Just4MMF
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Felicias_Cam
Illinois, United States
Jmbms
Illinois, United States
chicagogirley111
Illinois, United States
Chicago11in4u
Illinois, United States
Horny69latina69
Illinois, United States
Funfwb69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
out2gether05 39/C
Fox River Grove, Illinois
Introduction
We are both in our later 30's & have been together for 13+ years. She is bi-curious & is interested in exploring that side with another lady. He is bisexual & is interested in helping her explore this side of herself or even play & share her with another male as well. We are just starting this so we are open to more ideas & situations as well should the chance come around & it interests us both.

My Ideal Person We would be looking for a person(s) that are willing to first help her explore & figure out what it is that she likes & doesn't like. With women, she thinks that she would be more of a dom/vers but could be wrong & would still be happy to figure that out. For him, he's open to just about anything as he knows that he is a true Gemini & can go either way both in control & not with any sexual orientation & has. He knows that he is a vers/bottom when it comes to males and/or TS/TV/TG's. However, that is isn't the most important thing as he mainly just wants to help her figure all this out (of course for his own benefit as well ) & can fit with most people & situations no matter the scenario.

This doesn't have to be a one time thing, but could potentially turn into a friendship outside the bedroom as well if the right connection is there with whomever.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of out2gether05's responses

Information
  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fox River Grove, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1981 June 20, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say