Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ozemale649 61 / M
"There is more to life than living, there is more to love than making it..."
Sydney East, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ozemale649's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ozemale649's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,411,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
California, United States
Florida, United States
hongkong, Hong Kong
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Colorado, United States
Hamburg, Germany
Florida, United States
ozemale649 61/M
Sydney East, New South Wales , Australia
Married for 35 years and now carer to my wife who unfortunately became sick with Lichen planus (google it) and as a result our sex life came to a gradual halt 10 years ago. I am not changing my life but I miss intimacy I am looking for discreet meet and mutual fun. Ideally I am looking for one woman, attached or single, who like me, is looking for ongoing friendship. Lets chat and take it from there. There is more to tell to those who are prepared to read the book rather than judge it by the cover. PS: If you are not into physical contact and like to chat only, just say Hi Corfu Holiday booked, June 10 2024 to July 28 2024!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking for ongoing friendship...

  • 61 / male
  • Sydney East, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 3, 1962
Travels to: Dasia, Kerkyra, Greece
Hometown: Sydney East, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: