Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
p1947q 77 / M
"Looking for chat friends for now"
Fincastle, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2017

To view all of
p1947q's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view p1947q's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stroker579
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MrsCharlotte
Copenhagen, Denmark
robbie4u99
Georgia, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
5400000blkgirl
Ontario, Canada
cenbo1
Texas, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
erehwon_maI
West Virginia, United States
someone19690
Michigan, United States
 
Status
p1947q 77/M
Fincastle, Virginia
Always looking to chat.
Introduction
Absolutely not meeting right now and that is all you need to know. Thanks for understanding. I don’t like being told what to do and I don’t generally like commanding. I like asking and all actions to be mutual and enjoyable for everyone. Online it seems everyone is either sub or dom and I don’t like being either. I do like being seduced at times without being submissive and I like being the seducer at other times without being dominant. I will chat via IM or through email on here. I do enjoy cam 2 cam or watching or just being watched on here or ????? I am currently married (my 3rd), so even if/when circumstances change I won't be looking for my next spouse, partner or significant other. Three times is enough. I am bi, not gay - to me there is a difference. My preferences are women, couples - a man and a woman, or two women, mixed gender, bisexual groups. I am an exhibitionist and a voyeur and I have tried a variety of things - most were a lot of fun, some were OK but not on my list of things that would be important to try again and a few, very few, that are completely off limits. I am not a top or a bottom - too many other things are just more enjoyable for me, oh, some ass play is OK. I am not a Dom, but I can be, I am not a Sub but I can be as long as things aren't too predictable. Be creative, surprise me. I'll try to do the same for you. I would slip on a pair of lacey panties and a bra if I thought it might turn you on. Be creative, surprise me. I'll try to do the same for you I may ask you to do something you don't want to do. Just say NO. It was just a suggestion. And don't be afraid to ask me to do something you would like me to do.

My Ideal Person some one who would walk in on me masturbating, lean over and kiss me and say "enjoy", or ever better, strip and join in

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Really get in any Beth Hart or Joe Bonamassa or Beth Hart/Joe
Bonamassa collaborations

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really - I prefer regular people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of p1947q's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • p1947q - Senior FriendFinder  
Information
  • 77 / male
  • Fincastle, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: