Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pa0345 73 / M
"looking for fun"
smithers, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 25, 2002

To view all of
pa0345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pa0345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,793,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blktop4btm
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Hawtstuffed
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Kink11141969
Indiana, United States
luvBrenda
British Columbia, Canada
rm_xsayyesx
British Columbia, Canada
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
west6540
British Columbia, Canada
wandina01
North Carolina, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
 
Status
pa0345 73/M
smithers, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
i'm a dwm looking for a female to spend time with and have alot of fun with. i enjoy the outdoors fishing camping and walking in the woods. i like to give massages and recieve them .you should like sex and the outdoors

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman between ages 55-75 years young that would love to spend time exploring the country side, boating, fishing, camping, hiking , just being out in nature during the summer is great.
. Enjoy just being together hugging, holding hands, cuddling, enjoying each other to the fullest. I like gardening, canning foods veges and meat and fruit. Also like cooking, but not doing dishes lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of pa0345's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • smithers, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 3, 1947
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: