Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
packedg 48 / M
"Looking 4 FWB/NSA."
Yakima, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 8, 2019

To view all of
packedg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view packedg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,564,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
the1Sashie
Washington, United States
Allie_Amore
Washington, United States
aliciadawn69
Washington, United States
 
Status
packedg 48/M
Yakima, Washington
Introduction
Here looking for a FWB/NSA- i'm a healthy,well-adjusted, white,male,athletic, looking for female with similar aspirations, married, in a physically,sexually, extinct relationship. We're best friends except at night. So that's why I'm on this site. Difficult to get a decent read on others profile when all you see is a ghost. What are you afraid of ? Sending a basic text can't hurt anyone, you might meet someone new that you might like once you make initial contact. Take it for a test drive Mona, you might like it. Thanks, Packed G. l!Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Friend-Finder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Healthy in body,mind, spirit, easy going, confident not cocky. Enjoys outdoors activities, hiking in woods, our great PNW. Enjoys music, art, discuss a variety of
topics. Hardworking, determined,goal oriented. Ability to forgive&forget and move
on with life. Respect, gives it, gets it.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Yakima, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 24, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanglish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None