Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
packers940 64 / M
"looking to expand my boundaries with endless exotic pleasure beyond my area"
White River, South Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 4, 2012

To view all of
packers940's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view packers940's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,182,911 Active Members!*
packers940 64/M
White River, South Dakota
Iam sweet tender men thoughtful to, who ever wants to come within my circle of life of endless enjoyment pleasure fun excitement beyond control,I will expand pleasure with overwhelming feelings within . Send some vibes this way ready for lots of foreplay exotic intimate exploration!

My Ideal Person a woman with high sexual desire loves out doors fishing hiking quite time dancing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a woman tell me to suck her anal while inserting my
fingers in her Vagina pinching her nipples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Faye Duneway while she smokes telling me to suck her clitoris{=}happym;

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of packers940's responses

  • 64 / male
  • White River, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 16, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Carpenter Coach
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: