Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pacote155 56 / M
"aprovechemos el tiempo ,la vida es muy corta y pasa deprisa"
cornella, Catalunya, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 17, 2007

To view all of
pacote155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pacote155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cloeherrero
Cataluna, España
loca734
Castilla-Leon, Spain
rm_soniachupona
Cataluna, Spain
morbosa1972
Madrid, Spain
parejaDomsum16
Catalunya, Spain
dossexys
Baleares, Spain
puteta_83
Baleares, Spain
QUEENBITCH200009
British Columbia, Canada
Sarafogosasalvaj
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
pacote155 56/M
cornella, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
me gusta disfrutar de la vida al maximo,el morbo,estoy abierto a nuevas experiencias con otras parejas ycon gente qe desee realizar esas cosas q siempre a soñado

My Ideal Person mujeres ardientes y qe les gusta disfrutar de la vida

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
manolo garcia

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
participar en una orgia sin limite de dias ni gente

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, me gustan las cosas reales

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pacote155's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • cornella, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 25, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: