Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pacouple812 63 / 54 / C
"we like to have fun do you"
Fayetteville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 14, 2016

To view all of
pacouple812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pacouple812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,987,131 Active Members!*
 
Status
pacouple812 63/C
Fayetteville, Pennsylvania
our kik is pacouple694u. All are welcum
Introduction
We are a fun couple from PA. Looking to make friends and who knows. We like sex, after all that is why we are here. If you find us interesting, send a message and we will do our best to get back to you. Is anyone real on here.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Looking for 3 or 4 guys have a gangbang with the wife. She
would like shave you and then have alot of fun. If this
is something you would be interested in let us know.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pacouple812's responses

Information
  • 63/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fayetteville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1959 February 16, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses